Wednesday Wisdom 23/9/2015

“For me, adoption has helped me both as an individual Christian and as a pastor. Until I became a father to adopted children and was able to look at my children and know these are as much my children as those children who are related to me biologically, until that moment I wasn’t able to fully understand and grasp what it means to be a child of God, because we are his children by adoption. When you understand adoption, you get that. We are his children. And he is not going anywhere. Adoption is about the gospel.”

Voddie Baucham

One thought on “Wednesday Wisdom 23/9/2015

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Wisdom 23/9/2015 | Praying for the millennials

Leave a Reply

